407 South High Street San Saba, TX 76877  Local: (325) 372-4722
Customer Reviews
FLOWER GARDEN
Local San Saba, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Decent selection, great service..my mom loved the arrangement, thanks
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was just beautiful. The colors you used gave it such a soft, elegant appearance. The family really loved it. Thank you.
The Flower Garden in San Saba,TX's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2016, 5:07 pm

Thank you so much , happy to have been of service.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flower arrangements were gorgeous. So happy with the fresh and wonderful smell they had.
The Flower Garden in San Saba,TX's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2016, 5:07 pm

Thank you so much, happy to have been of service.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great personalized service. Gorgeous flowers!
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements are beautiful and last a long time. I am very pleased with the flower garden!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

One of the easiest sites I have ordered flowers from. I would order from them again.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

You didnt have the flower i ordered but you put together a different arrangement that was just as beautiful. The service was great and the delivery was great and the person who delivered it was fantastic. I would deffinitly use you again.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both arrangements were beautiful. The mixture of flowers and the colors were exceptional.
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order and the flowers were just what I wanted. I look forward to using this florist again. Thanks for providing a great service!
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. The exact flowers that I picked on the website were not available because of season so they called to let me know what they had and I picked from that, I was very pleased and can say it was "not" a scimpy arrangement, it was full and beautiful. Thank you for a beautiful arrangement. Susie Conradt
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a beautiful colorful arrangement. My husband was pleasantly supprised. He brought it home and it is still blooming. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipients were very pleased with your choice. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To San Saba, TX
See Delivery Areas